Inserts & Financial Reports

Special Bulletin Inserts

Sunday, June 13


2019-2020 FINANCIAL REPORTS

Our Lady of Mercy Financial Report

Saint Brigid Financial Report

& SB Financial Report Cover Letter


Previous Bulletin Inserts

MAY 23

SUNDAY, MAY 9 (1st Communion, Confirmation, Ascension, Mother's Day)

SUNDAY, MAY 2

SUNDAY, APRIL 25

SUNDAY, APRIL 18

 

EASTER SUNDAY 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021 (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020 (Click here)